©2018 by Hankscraft AJS. All Rights Reserved.

TEAM

Meet the Hankscraft AJS team! Our group of industry professionals are ready to assist you in bringing your tap handle and/or POP product to market. From Sales and Quoting to Design and Production, we're on call to answer any questions and ensure a streamlined transition from the initial concept until the product is in your hands.

K SALES L

K PROJECT MANAGERS L

Bob Zirngible

Director of Business Development, Special Projects & International Sales

- EMAIL -

bob@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3118

- CELL -

608.963.3707

Merri Jo Rodenkirch

Central US/ Mexico/Canada Sales

- EMAIL -

merrijo@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3103

- CELL -

608.415.0400

Shawn Scholler

Eastern US Sales

- EMAIL -

shawn@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3102

- CELL -

608.415.7882

Dan Bourbonais

Western US Sales

- EMAIL -

dan@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3260

- CELL -

608.415.0623

Jamie Nevins

Lead Project Manager

- EMAIL -

jnevins@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3104

Dana Meerdink

Project Manager

- EMAIL -

dana@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3115

Lisa McLaughlin

Project Manager

- EMAIL -

lisa@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3106

Tracey Saylor

Project Manager

- EMAIL -

tracey@ajsinc.com

- DIRECT -

920.447.3105

CONTACT US TODAY!